Board of Directors

Susan Colvin
Board President

Mr. Charles Ball, AICP
Executive Director
The Regional Planning Commission of Greater Birmingham

Bert Brouwer

Dr. Mary Ann Culotta
Artist, Adjunct Professor of Art
Samford University

Ms. Autumn Foster

Ms. Shirley Osband
Community Activist

Ms. Becky Patterson

Jessica Brown Powers

Ms. Mary Powers
Community Activist

Mr. Peter Prinz
Artist, CEO and Co-Founder

Dr. Webb Robertson
Community Activist

Mr. Rick Lowe

Ms. Anne Arrasmith
Co-Founder, emerita